WELCOME TO THE NEW TTT2 PLAYER CARDS WEBSITE!!!

Hey guys. I’ve been searching for a way to get this done. After the World Tekken Federation was shutdown, some people didn’t like the fact that Player Cards, Teams and Forums were disappearing. Well, for those who liked Player Cards, I made something where you can post your stats. I hope you have fun in this website 😉

For more information, visit the “How to get your Player Card posted here!” page.

Give me your opinions and tell me how I can make this website better!

Leave a Reply

